

Kathleen Passidomo *President of the Senate*

THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE



Paul Renner Speaker of the House of Representatives

May 02, 2023

The Honorable Kathleen Passidomo President of the Senate

The Honorable Paul Renner Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Madam President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 2500, 1st Eng., same being:

An act making Appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 048713.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Senator Doug Broxson, Chair	Senator Ben Albritton, At Large
Senator Bryan Avila	Senator Dennis Baxley, At Large
Senator Lori Berman	Senator Lauren Book, At Large
Senator Jim Boyd	Senator Jennifer Bradley
Senator Jason Brodeur	Senator Danny Burgess
Senator Colleen Burton	Senator Alexis Calatayud
Senator Jay Collins	Senator Tracie Davis
Senator Nick DiCeglie	Senator Ileana Garcia
Senator Erin Grall	Senator Joe Gruters
Senator Gayle Harrell	Senator Ed Hooper
Senator Travis Hutson, At Large	Senator Blaise Ingoglia
Senator Shevrin D. Jones	Senator Jonathan Martin
Senator Debbie Mayfield, At Large	Senator Rosalind Osgood
Senator Keith Perry, At Large	Senator Jason W. B. Pizzo
Senator Tina Scott Polsky	Senator Bobby Powell
Senator Ana Maria Rodriguez	Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large
Senator Corey Simon	Senator Linda Stewart
Senator Geraldine F. Thompson	Senator Victor M. Torres Jr.

Senator Jay Trumbull

Senator Tom A. Wright

Senator Clay Yarborough

Conferees on the part of the Senate

Representative Thomas J. Leek, Chair Representative Shane G. Abbott Representative Daniel Antonio Alvarez Representative Thad Altman, At Large Representative Carolina Amesty Representative Adam Anderson Representative Robert Alexander Andrade, At Large Representative Bruce Hadley Antone Representative Kristen Aston Arrington Representative Jessica Baker Representative Douglas Michael Bankson Representative Robin Bartleman Representative Fabián Basabe Representative Melony M. Bell Representative Mike Beltran Representative Christopher Benjamin, At Large Representative Kimberly Berfield *Representative Dean Black* Representative Adam Botana, At Large *Representative Robert A. Brackett Representative LaVon Bracy Davis* Representative Robert Charles Brannan III, At Large Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera, At Large Representative Daryl Campbell *Representative Jennifer Canady* Representative Michael A. Caruso Representative Hillary Cassel Representative Kevin D. Chambliss, At Large Representative Charles Wesley Clemons, Sr., At Representative Linda Chaney Large Representative Lindsay Cross Representative Dan Daley, At Large Representative Kimberly Daniels Representative Fentrice Driskell, At Large Representative Jervonte Edmonds Representative Anna V. Eskamani

Representative Tiffany Esposito

Representative Tom Fabricio

Representative Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin

Representative Gallop Franklin II

Representative Alina Garcia

Representative Karen Gonzalez Pittman

Representative Michael Gottlieb, At Large

Representative Tommy Gregory, At Large

Representative Jennifer Harris

Representative Fred Hawkins

Representative Christine Hunschofsky, At Large

Representative Chip LaMarca

Representative Randall Scott Maggard

Representative Ralph E. Massullo, MD, At Large

Representative Lawrence McClure, At Large

Representative Kiyan Michael

Representative Tobin Rogers Overdorf

Representative Daniel Perez, At Large

Representative Susan Plasencia

Representative Michele K. Rayner-Goolsby

Representative Felicia Simone Robinson, At Large

Representative Randy Fine, At Large

Representative Ashley Viola Gantt

Representative Sam Garrison, At Large

Representative Peggy Gossett-Seidman

Representative Michael Grant, At Large

Representative Philip Wayne Griffitts, Jr.

Representative Dianne Hart

Representative Jeff Holcomb

Representative Berny Jacques

Representative Vicki L. Lopez

Representative Patt Maney

Representative Stan McClain, At Large

Representative Lauren Melo

Representative James Vernon Mooney, Jr.

Representative Bobby Payne, At Large

Representative Rachel Lora Saunders Plakon

Representative Juan Carlos Porras

Representative Alex Rizo

Representative Bob Rommel, At Large

Representative Michelle Salzman	Representative Jason Shoaf, At Large
Representative David Silvers, At Large	Representative Tyler I. Sirois
Representative Kelly Skidmore, At Large	Representative David Smith
Representative John Snyder, At Large	Representative Paula A. Stark
Representative Kevin M. Steele	Representative Allison Tant
Representative John Paul Temple	Representative Josie Tomkow, At Large
Representative Dana Trabulsy	Representative Chase Tramont
Representative Keith L. Truenow	Representative Kaylee Tuck
Representative Susan L. Valdés, At Large	Representative Katherine Waldron
Representative Patricia H. Williams, At Large	Representative Marie Paule Woodson, At Large
Representative Taylor Michael Yarkosky	Representative Bradford Troy Yeager

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives