Saturday, July 26, 2014

HM 281 - Keystone XL Pipeline

Memorial   by Hill (CO-SPONSORS) Smith; Van Zant; Young
Keystone XL Pipeline: Urges the President of the United States to issue final approval for construction & completion of Keystone XL pipeline.
Effective Date: Not Specified
Last Event: Signed by Officers and filed with Secretary of State on Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:31 AM

Referred Committees and Committee Actions

House Referrals

    -   Local & Federal Affairs Committee
           On agenda for: 03/12/14 1:00 PM              Notice
        Favorable (final action)              See Votes
 
    -   Regulatory Affairs Committee
           On agenda for: 03/27/14 1:30 PM              Notice
        Favorable (final action)              See Votes
 

Senate Referrals

    -   Rules
           On agenda for: 04/21/14 1:00 PM
        Favorable (final action)    Votes: Yeas 10   Nays 3
 

Related Bills

(no related bills on record)

Bill Text

Staff Analysis

Vote History

(no votes recorded)

Bill History

Event Time Member Committee
Signed by Officers and filed with Secretary of State Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:31 AM
Ordered enrolled Friday, April 25, 2014 3:18 PM
In Messages Friday, April 25, 2014 3:18 PM
04/24/14 S Adopted -SJ 608 Thursday, April 24, 2014 4:50 PM
04/24/14 S Read 2nd time -SJ 608 Thursday, April 24, 2014 4:48 PM
04/22/14 S Placed on Special Order Calendar, 04/24/14 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:39 AM
04/22/14 S Placed on Calendar, on 2nd reading -SJ 515 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 9:35 AM
04/21/14 S Favorable by- Rules; YEAS 10 NAYS 3 -SJ 515 Monday, April 21, 2014 4:26 PM Rules
04/16/14 S On Committee agenda-- Rules, 04/21/14, 1:00 pm, 110 Senate Office Building Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:40 PM Rules
04/10/14 S Received -SJ 479 Thursday, April 10, 2014 7:30 PM
04/09/14 S Referred to Rules -SJ 479 Wednesday, April 09, 2014 6:44 PM Rules
04/09/14 S In Messages Wednesday, April 09, 2014 1:47 PM
Adopted Wednesday, April 09, 2014 11:37 AM
Read 2nd time Wednesday, April 09, 2014 11:36 AM
Bill added to Special Order Calendar (4/9/2014) Monday, April 07, 2014 6:37 PM
Added to Second Reading Calendar Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:33 PM
Bill released to House Calendar Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:33 PM
Reported out of Regulatory Affairs Committee Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:33 PM Regulatory Affairs Committee
Favorable by Regulatory Affairs Committee Thursday, March 27, 2014 3:30 PM Regulatory Affairs Committee
Added to Regulatory Affairs Committee agenda Tuesday, March 25, 2014 4:05 PM Regulatory Affairs Committee
Now in Regulatory Affairs Committee Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:33 AM Regulatory Affairs Committee
Reported out of Local & Federal Affairs Committee Thursday, March 13, 2014 9:33 AM Local & Federal Affairs Committee
Favorable by Local & Federal Affairs Committee Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:00 PM Local & Federal Affairs Committee
Added to Local & Federal Affairs Committee agenda Monday, March 10, 2014 4:30 PM Local & Federal Affairs Committee
1st Reading Tuesday, March 04, 2014 11:50 PM
Now in Local & Federal Affairs Committee Friday, December 13, 2013 2:33 PM Local & Federal Affairs Committee
Referred to Regulatory Affairs Committee Friday, December 13, 2013 2:33 PM Regulatory Affairs Committee
Referred to Local & Federal Affairs Committee Friday, December 13, 2013 2:33 PM Local & Federal Affairs Committee
Filed Wednesday, November 06, 2013 11:43 AM Hill
 

^ back to top
 
 
Please visit the Privacy Statement and Disclaimer page of the Florida House of Representatives to see the policies and practices that apply to the information provided through this website.

Content

Bill Finder by Number

 

Search Bill Text

  Advanced Search