THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE





April 29, 2013

The Honorable Don Gaetz President of the Senate

The Honorable Will Weatherford Speaker, House of Representatives

Dear Mr. President and Mr. Speaker:

Your Conference Committee on the disagreeing votes of the two houses on SB 1500, 1st Eng., same being:

An act making appropriations.

having met, and after full and free conference, do recommend to their respective houses as follows:

- 1. That the House of Representatives recede from its Amendment 281375.
- 2. That the Senate and House of Representatives adopt the Conference Committee Amendment attached hereto, and by reference made a part of this report.

Managers on the part of the Senate

Joe Negron, Chair	Lizbeth Benacquisto, Vice Chair	
Joe Hegron, Chair	Expension Senacquisio, vice Chair	
Joseph Abruzzo	Thad Altman	
Aaron Bean	Rob Bradley	
Jeff Brandes	Oscar Braynon II	
Dwight Bullard	Jeff Clemens	
Charles S. "Charlie" Dean, Sr.	Nancy C. Detert	
Miguel Diaz de la Portilla	Greg Evers	
Anitere Flores	Bill Galvano	
Rene Garcia	Andy Gardiner	
Audrey Gibson	Denise Grimsley	
Alan Hays	Dorothy L. Hukill	
Arthenia L. Joyner	Jack Latvala	
Tom Lee	John Legg	
Gwen Margolis	Bill Montford	
Garrett Richter, At Large	Jeremy Ring	
Maria Lorts Sachs	David Simmons	
Wilton Simpson	Christopher L. Smith, At Large	
Eleanor Sobel	Darren Soto	

The Honorable Don Gaetz	
The Honorable Will Weatherford	
April 29, 2013	
Page 3	
Kelli Stargel	Geraldine F. "Geri" Thompson
John Thrasher, At Large	

Managers on the part of the House of Representatives

Seth McKeel, Chair	Steve Crisafulli, Vice Chair
Janet H. Adkins	Larry Ahern
Ben Albritton	Bruce Antone
Frank Artiles	Michael Bileca
Jason T. Brodeur	Douglas Vaughn "Doug" Broxson
Matthew H. "Matt" Caldwell	Daphne D. Campbell
Karen Castor Dentel	Gwyndolen "Gwyn" Clarke-Reed
Marti Coley, At Large	Janet Cruz
Travis Cummings	Mark Danish
Daniel Davis	Jose Felix Diaz
Heather Fitzenhagen	Eric Fresen
Joseph A. "Joe" Gibbons, At Large	Eddy Gonzalez, At Large
Tom Goodson	Bill Hager
Gayle B. Harrell	Doug Holder, At Large
Dave Hood	Ed Hooper
Matt Hudson	Clay Ingram
Mia L. Jones, At Large	Shevrin D. Jones
Mike LaRosa	Debbie Mayfield
Charles McBurney	Kionne L. McGhee

The Honorable Don Gaetz The Honorable Will Weatherford April 29, 2013 Page 5

Larry Metz	Jeanette M. Nunez
Jose R. Oliva	H. Marlene O'Toole, At Large
Mark S. Pafford	Kathleen C. Passidomo
Jimmy Patronis	Keith Perry
Kathleen Peters	Cary Pigman
Ray Pilon	Elizabeth W. Porter
Bobby Powell	Stephen L. Precourt, At Large
Jake Raburn	Holly Merrill Raschein
Dan Raulerson	Lake Ray
Betty Reed	David Richardson
Ray Rodrigues	Jose Javier Rodriguez
Hazelle P. "Hazel" Rogers	Darryl Ervin Rouson, At Large
David Santiago	Robert C. "Rob" Schenck, At Large
Jimmie T. Smith	Ross Spano
Richard "Rick" Stark	Linda Stewart
Charlie Stone	Dwayne L. Taylor
Perry E. Thurston, Jr., At Large	Victor M. Torres, Jr.
James W. "Jim" Waldman, At Large	Clovis Watson, Jr.
John Wood	Ritch Workman, At Large
Dana D. Young, At Large	